Pantry Hours

Service Hours

All clients receive the same food products and amount of food regardless of when the client arrives.

Hours for Client Services:
Monday: (Bread/Produce ONLY) 10:00 AM to 12:00 noon
Tuesday: 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM & 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM & 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Saturday: 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Registration Requirements:
Clients, current and new, need to bring the following on each visit:
Photo ID: Drivers’ License or State ID
Proof of Residency: A current utility bill in the name of a member of the household

Pantry Holiday Closings 2018:
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 2
Friday, March 30
Friday, May 25 at Noon
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4
Friday, August 31
Monday, September 3
Wednesday, November 21 @ Noon
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1, 2018

For more info, including income guidelines, visit our Get Help page.

Donation Hours

We regret we cannot accept clothing, used toys, or household items.

We accept donations at the Pantry
Monday through Friday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM and
Saturday 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM.
Donation receipts are available.

Drop off location (immediately North of the main entrance):
West Suburban Community Pantry
6805 Hobson Valley Drive, #109
Woodridge, IL 60517

Mail contributions:
West Suburban Community Pantry
6809 Hobson Valley Drive, #118
Woodridge, IL 60517

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page

Our Mission

The West Suburban Community Pantry offers food for the hungry and resources to empower persons to improve their quality of life. Our vision is a community without hunger.

© 2018 West Suburban Community Pantry